Risks assesment

The regulation require every employer to have an exhaustive risks assessment.

This happens in four phases:

    1. Screening and analysis;
    2. Risks Assessment;
    3. Improvement propositions;
    4. Action plan.

The SSTL assistance is focused not only on the risks assessment but also on the implementation of the resulting actions